Our Team



Daniel Sheps, CEO

Phone: (954) 716-7999

daniel@nwmortgagedirect.com

Emmanuel Erazo, VP of Business Development

Phone: Direct: (954) 708-4145

emmanuel@nwmortgagedirect.com

Carlos Ordonez, Mortgage Sales Manager

Phone: (954) 440-6396

carlos@nwmortgagedirect.com

Alex Romero, VP of Residential Processing

Phone: (954) 908-7770 ext: 109

alex@nwmortgagedirect.com

Viana Prata, VP of Residential Processing

Phone: (954) 380-8755

Viana@nwmortgagedirect.com

Max Metzger, Assistant Mortgage Sales Manager

Phone: (954) 743-4066

max@nwmortgagedirect.com

Chris Lopez, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Phone: (954) 998-7343

chris@nwmortgagedirect.com

Alex Mikhalenia, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Phone: (786) 479-4070

alexm@nwmortgagedirect.com